Athletics
BIG EAST Broadcast Schedule

Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse Georgetown 13, St. John's 10 Multi-Sport Field 11:30 AM ET CBSSN GameTracker
M Lacrosse Denver 18, Marquette 11 Milwaukee, Wis. 2:00 PM ET CBSSN GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton @ Butler Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM ET BEDN
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball Nebraska @ Creighton Omaha, Neb. 7:00 PM ET CBSSN
Thursday, Apr 30
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse No. 3 Marquette, No. 2 Georgetown (BIG EAST Semifinals) Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) 4:30 PM ET BEDN
W Lacrosse No. 1 Florida vs. No. 4 Villanova Storrs, Conn. 4:30 PM ET BEDN GameTracker
W Lacrosse No. 2 Georgetown vs. No. 3 UConn Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM ET BEDN GameTracker
M Lacrosse No. 1 Denver at No. 4 Villanova (BIG EAST Semifinals) Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) 7:00 PM ET BEDN
Saturday, May 2
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse BIG EAST Championship Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) 7:30 PM ET FOX Sports 2
Friday, May 8
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Track BIG EAST Outdoor Championships Day 1 Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) All Day BEDN
Saturday, May 9
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Track BIG EAST Outdoor Championships Day 2 Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) All Day BEDN
Tuesday, May 12
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball Arkansas @ Creighton Omaha, Neb. 7:00 PM ET CBSSN
Thursday, May 21
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball Game 2 - No. 4 seed vs. No. 1 seed Omaha, Neb. TBA BEDN GameTracker
Baseball Game 1 - No. 2 seed vs. No. 3 seed Omaha, Neb. TBA BEDN
Friday, May 22
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball BIG EAST Championships - Game 3 Omaha, Neb. TBA BEDN
Baseball BIG EAST Championships - Game 4 Omaha, Neb. TBA BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, May 23
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball BIG EAST Championships - Game 5 Omaha, Neb. TBA BEDN
Sunday, May 24
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Baseball BIG EAST Championships - Game 6 Omaha, Neb. TBA FOX Sports 2