Athletics
BIG EAST Broadcast Schedule

Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse Marquette @ Villanova Villanova, Pa. 1:00 PM ET BEDN GameTracker
M Lacrosse Providence @ St. John's Queens, N.Y. 1:00 PM ET ESPN3 GameTracker
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse Villanova @ Denver Denver, Colo. 8:30 PM ET FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse Marquette @ Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 4:00 PM ET ESPN3 GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse Denver @ St. John's Queens, N.Y. 1:00 PM ET BEDN GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
W Lacrosse Connecticut @ Georgetown Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM ET BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse Duke @ Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM ET CBSSN GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
W Lacrosse Vanderbilt @ Villanova Villanova, Pa. 12:00 PM ET BEDN GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse St. John's @ Georgetown Multi-Sport Field 1:00 PM ET CBSSN GameTracker
M Lacrosse Denver @ Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 2:00 PM ET CBSSN GameTracker
Thursday, Apr 30
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse BIG EAST Semifinals Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) 4:30 PM ET BEDN
M Lacrosse BIG EAST Semifinals Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) 7:00 PM ET BEDN
Saturday, May 2
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
M Lacrosse BIG EAST Championship Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) 7:30 PM ET FOX Sports 2
Friday, May 8
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Track BIG EAST Outdoor Championships Day 1 Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) All Day BEDN
Saturday, May 9
Sport Event Location Time Coverage
Track BIG EAST Outdoor Championships Day 2 Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Stadium) All Day BEDN