Staff Directory
BIG EAST Conference Staff

TITLENAMEEMAIL
CommissionerVal Ackermanvackerman@bigeast.com
Chief Marketing OfficerAnn Wells Crandallacrandall@bigeast.com
Sr. Associate Commissioner, Administration and NCAA RelationsJoe D'Antoniojdantonio@bigeast.com
Sr. Associate Commissioner, BroadcastingRick Gentilergentile@bigeast.com
Sr. Associate Commissioner, Men's BasketballStu Jacksonsjackson@bigeast.com
Associate Commissioner, Compliance and GovernanceJennifer Condarasjcondaras@bigeast.com
Associate Commissioner, Women's BasketballAmber Coxacox@bigeast.com
Associate Commissioner, Sports Media RelationsJohn Paquettejpaquette@bigeast.com
Associate Commissioner, Olympic SportsChris Schneidercschneider@bigeast.com
Business OfficerKevin Flanagankflanagan@bigeast.com
Assistant Commissioner, Men's Basketball OperationsShawn Murphysmurphy@bigeast.com
Assistant Commissioner, Women's Sports Media RelationsPamela Flenkepflenke@bigeast.com
Assistant Director, Olympic Sports Media RelationsJames Greenejgreene@bigeast.com
Director of ChampionshipsTania Kennedytkennedy@bigeast.com
Director of Conference OperationsBriana Weissbweiss@bigeast.com
Manager, Social Media and Marketing OperationsJackie Finnjfinn@bigeast.com
Manager, Digital MediaBrad Zakbzak@bigeast.com
Executive AssistantGenelia Santanelliadmin@bigeast.com
Sr. AdvisorTom Jernstedttjernstedt@bigeast.com
Supervisor of Officials, Men's BasketballJohn Cahill
Supervisor of Officials, Women's BasketballDebbie Williamson